Slice of India - Header

Halal

The meat served at Slice of India is all bought from Halal certified suppliers. All our savory dishes conform to Halal requirements. If we ever need to make any exceptions to this (e.g. Christmas Turkey option) we will clearly mark this on the dish name tag.

Our deserts counter may from time to time include dishes containing gelatine (such as marshmallows) or alcohol (tiramisu). Please ask our team of chefs on the day to talk to you through any deserts that may not be Halal.